Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of EPiQ

EPiQ

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EPiQ
"I was in the process of buying a home from out-of-state, and Andres made it extremely easy. I used to have State Farm for YEARS, but left due to much more affordable rates at Geico. However, the multi-line pricing Andres found meant even with slightly more expensive Auto, my savings on Home was SUBSTANTIAL. In the end, it works out saving me a fair amount of money each year, and overall took VERY little effort on my part. Extremely pleased so far, especially compared to the 3 other State Farm branches I've used."
Profile photo of Jeff Romero

Jeff Romero

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Romero
"Sydney was excellent at her job and we had an enjoyable conversation"
Profile photo of Douglas and Patricia Price

Douglas and Patricia Price

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas and Patricia Price
"Excellent service, very good coverage & prices, far better than previous policies with another "name-brand" insurance company with which we had auto/home policies 11 years."
Profile photo of Cassandra Bailey

Cassandra Bailey

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Bailey
"I was very frustrated with my former insurance provider, Sydney was extremely kind and understanding. She made my experience easy and effortless."
Profile photo of In this Moment

In this Moment

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by In this Moment
"Very friendly people. Very informative. Care about their customers. Had a great experience for my first visit."
Profile photo of Bobbie Morris

Bobbie Morris

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Morris
"Sydney was very knowledgeable about what I needed. Everyone in the office is always very professional"
Profile photo of Taj Adams

Taj Adams

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taj Adams
"Awesome customer service very well explained about the the insurance she listen to yours needs and was knowledgeable of her job."
Profile photo of Riain Gardner (ZombieTuna)

Riain Gardner (ZombieTuna)

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riain Gardner (ZombieTuna)
"Great service. Victoria helped out so much. She got me a great quote at a great price. Thanks Victoria!"
Profile photo of Marissa Hotze

Marissa Hotze

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Hotze
"Excellent service! Love State Farm! Victoria is wonderful and assisted me with making the best choices for my automobile and home coverage."
Profile photo of Rosemary Montano

Rosemary Montano

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Montano
"Victoria is always professional, courteous, kind and very knowledgeable, meeting with her is always like chatting with a friend. State Farm is a better company with Victoria as an asset. Thank you Victoria for your hard work but mostly for being you."
Profile photo of j1shiva1

j1shiva1

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j1shiva1
"Professional and helpful. Kathlein fixed my problem, that another agency couldn’t handle. A big thank you."
Profile photo of Trishana Zedlitz

Trishana Zedlitz

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trishana Zedlitz
"This is a wonderful and very efficient office. Working with Victoria has been the best insurance experience I have ever had. Would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Frank Chappell

Frank Chappell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Chappell
"Was awesome I feel valued and I feel very released on now that I am we covered and I’m worth something and she added a nice pretty life insurance on me loved her. I hope these work for the best and please talk to them"
Profile photo of DeAnn Rios

DeAnn Rios

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnn Rios
"I have been with State Farm Theresa Saiz-Wilmert for many years and have been very happy with the service and the representatives that she has. They have always gone above and beyond and I couldn't be happier Thank you for many great years!!!"
Profile photo of Steph

Steph

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steph
"Agent Victoria Castro is amazing, fast and efficient! Quoted me exactly what I wanted, received more coverage than my previous policy at a better rate. I highly recommend this State Farm Agency at 6301 Riverside Plaza Lane NW, Suite 2, Alb, NM 87120 location!!"
Profile photo of Raquel D.

Raquel D.

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel D.
"Great office. Everyone is always friendly. Victoria is so helpful. I appreciate them all so much."
Profile photo of Nadia Sam

Nadia Sam

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Sam
"Just wanted to state that my experience with Victoria and State Farm was great she understood what I was wanting and needed at a good price for both my car insurance and renters insurance. Now thanks to you I have peace of mind knowing that everything I worked hard for will be covered. Thank you agin!!!"
Profile photo of Mandyanna Tingstrom

Mandyanna Tingstrom

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandyanna Tingstrom
"Kathlein was very helpful and so sweet with helping me set up my insurance and getting me the best deal"
Profile photo of Austin Wood

Austin Wood

February 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Austin Wood
"Save your time and money, Don't use State farm. Failure to Represent your clients is bad business. When the customer is going through a claim process for a roof issue and State Farm keeps kicking out the claim stating that certain weather activities do not take place in Albuquerque, Hail of all things. Over 6 inspections on the roof everyone concurs it is hail damage. Mean while other neighbors are having their roofs replaced due to hail damage. 0 star for state farm. Wow there is a Facebook page. State farm sucks. Many other same complaints about the same issues of State farm not wanting to pay out claims on roofs, Sound Familiar? The price of insurance is a crime, failure to hold up on you end is a crime. It is a Vicious cycle of extortion."
Profile photo of Deberah Hobson

Deberah Hobson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deberah Hobson
"Victoria was so pleasant and helpful with all my questions and needs. It is nice to be able to ask questions and find solutions with a person that seems to love their job. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Aiyana Mauldin

Aiyana Mauldin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aiyana Mauldin
"She was amazing, so sweet ! She deserves a raise"
Profile photo of Reggie Asburry

Reggie Asburry

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Asburry
"Victoria was awesome and helped me navigate multiple lines and vehicles!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Thompson

Cynthia Thompson

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Thompson
"Kathlein was very friendly and helpful. A very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Rebecca Thompson

Rebecca Thompson

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Thompson
"Friendly, patient, and was willing to go over all options and answer any questions."
Profile photo of Maureen Deakin

Maureen Deakin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Deakin
"Very prompt responses and clear information provided"